from Soma code by Jerome Harris



from Soma code, released August 1, 2020
Jerome Harris: electric guitar
Marty Ehrlich: alto & soprano saxophones
Kenny Werner: synthesizers, acoustic piano
Mark Helias: bass guitar
Pheeroan akLaff: drums
Annette Lipson: percussion [on Algorithms (of the Heart), Babes In Babylon, Zomba Plateau & Topology]

All compositions and arrangements by Jerome Harris; published by Chocowinity Sounds (ASCAP)

Recording engineer: Don Hunerberg, assisted by Andy Blinx


all rights reserved



Jerome Harris Brooklyn, New York

Guitarist, bass guitarist; improvisor, composer/arranger; jazz & jazz-adjacent stylist. Credits & associations: Sonny Rollins, Jack DeJohnette, David Krakauer, Martha Redbone, Paul Motian, Jim Matus, Amina Claudine Myers, Julius Hemphill, Mike Baggetta, Bobby Previte, Marty Ehrlich, Oliver Lake, Ned Rothenberg, Ray Anderson, Don Byron... ... more

contact / help

Contact Jerome Harris

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like Jerome Harris, you may also like: